top of page

Update from 2017 AGM

Thanks to everyone who came down and joined us for the clubs 2017 AGM.

We are pleased to announce that Sam Anicic will continue as Club President for 2018.

Leanne Sutton will also continue a secretary.

After 2 years as club Treasurer Matt Vitiello is stepping back to focus on his career. Matt is joining KPMG and is only working with Melbourne Victory. We thank Matt for all his work over the past to years.

Replacing Matt we welcome Michael Susa back on the committee. Michael has been around the club many years and was previously on the committee as Treasurer a number of years back.

The rest of the committee will remain the same and we also welcome back Brett Blakemore to assist with the coordination of all our Junior Teams.

The new committee will start planning for the 2018 season soon.

Featured Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
bottom of page